The Workshop
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Workshop Of The Telescopes

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
S.D.
The Subhuman
S.D.

Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator Empty
PostSubject: Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator   Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 11, 2011 11:13 pm

I'm passing the baton of ownership of "The Domain" over to our good friend Deathcult! He will be the new grand poobah.

I've got a career to re-start, a professional website to design and I want to start a "good" blog,

But also because I've been fucking around on the internet for 10 years, time I get out of the fucking house and live a little!

cheers

Detuned is dead...long live THE WORKSHOP! What a Face
Back to top Go down
Stender
Delicious Vomit
Stender

PostSubject: Re: Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator   Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 12, 2011 10:33 pm

a professional career to start and a kunis tail to catch.
Back to top Go down
Akeldama
Cagey Cretin
Akeldama

PostSubject: Re: Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator   Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 13, 2011 2:15 pm

Well it's kewl to see you with a fire under your ass D, keep us posted on this career of yours.
Back to top Go down
S.D.
The Subhuman
S.D.

PostSubject: Re: Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator   Workshop Of The Telescopes it is...and you have a new Administrator I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 15, 2011 1:12 am